OUI NON

WOLL BEER

Woll Beer is a Lager Beer, sweet and refreshing beer. It evokes memories of an endless summer …

Woll Beer 5.2 ° and Woll Radler 2.6 ° with natural extracts of lemon, quench the thirst of these gentlemen and ladies delight accompany your moments of relaxation with family or friends. Synonymous with fun and relaxation, it was developed to become the ideal partner for your moments of happiness and sharing.

Woll Beer has been developed in Hossegor, brewed in a German brewery known for its expertise for over 200 years (house founded in 1798).

Woll is a contraction of Loving Way Of Life.

woll-home-site

Woll Beer is a lager family of « Lager », so bottom-fermenting. Slight (5.2%) and refined, it undergoes fermentation at low temperature (about 3 °) to give it its unique taste and a sacred character. Production at low temperature allows the yeast to fall to the bottom of the vat during the fermentation process, and produces a beer thinner and lighter than the high fermentation beers known as « Ale ». This method gives the finest beers and drinks.

Designed and developed in Hossegor, our beer is brewed in Germany, another country of beer. Issue Oechsner breweries in Germany, Woll Beer is the result of fusion between tradition and modernity. Oechsner the house is known for its expertise for nearly 200 years (house founded in 1798).

Woll Beer production is a mixture of traditional handicrafts for brewing and modern technology for fermentation. This revolutionary method allows exploitation particularly intense malt that allows Woll Beer to have its own character.

But the best technology can not replace the expertise and sensitivity of the palace of the master brewer at Oechsner, which alone ensures the beer its unique taste and authenticity. All ingredients are selected Woll Beer to a high standard of quality.

The beer brewing requires certain raw materials that will be transformed through the manufacturing process. It is necessary to have:
– high quality water: water is 80 to 90% of the beer. Its qualities are very important, they are the source of clarity and taste of beer. It allows the malt and hops to release their sugars and flavors;
– malt (mostly barley)
– hops: it contains acids lupulone and isohumulone that stabilize beer and provide it with bitterness and essential oils that enrich its flavor. Also hops are a natural preservative.

Woll Beer is brewed with the elements essential to all beers: Water, malt, hops, and yeast. What distinguishes Woll Beer of others, it is primarily the quality of its components.
The water used comes from clean wells of the brewery, which guarantees its purity, essential for good beer, while barley, malt and aromatic hops are selected by experts Oechsner during their numerous trips to the producing countries.

Particular attention is focused on the selection of raw materials, guaranteeing Woll Beer a particular taste, the fruit of close collaboration between teams Jesus Loves Beer and breweries Oechsner.

All got down to develop a distinctive aroma, delicate and refreshing, reminiscent of the flavors of the ocean, and carries you with every sip.

It was unthinkable for Team Jesus Loves Beer, not to consider sustainable development as a key component of their project.

After all, it’s love of nature that is responsible for the creation of Beer Woll, so it made sense that ecology and environmental protection remains a constant concern of the project, and that it is integrated at various stages of production Woll Beer.

In this regard Jesus Loves Beer has found an ideal partenare Oeschsner with his partner, who shares the same ambition to limit its carbon footprint.

Fervent lover of nature, Woll Beer prefer to leave an imprint on your senses rather than the environment. From its manufacture to its use and disposal, the environmental record of Woll Beer is evaluated and minimized. At Oechsner, respect for the environment is not just a concept: It starts with the purchase of raw materials. The malting barley and malt flavor are the foundations of our beer.

The raw materials selected by our specialists are selected and tested on site. As for water use, it comes from our own wells.

But that does not stop there. Not content to use innovative technology, we are part of a comprehensive approach that integrates production at all stages thereof (sourcing, production, distribution) environmental considerations and the desire to reduce our carbon footprint. « For example, we installed a new boiler that has reduced our CO2 emissions by 61.4% from 2002 to 2007 and make energy savings of 44.1%. »

The Jesus Loves Beer team also plans to combine Woll Beer with various organizations to protect the environment and participate in environmentally friendly operations.

CREW

Margaux Arramon-Tucoo

Margaux Arramon-Tucoo

  • Location: Biarritz - France
  • Photo : Marc Gasso
Follow The Vane

Follow The Vane

  • Location: Java
  • Follow The Vane: Erika & Jokin
Anthony Harouet

Anthony Harouet

  • Location: Anglet - France
  • Photo : Binch Aquashot
Clovis Donizetti

Clovis Donizetti

  • Location : : Landes - France
  • Photo :: Surfinestate
Steven Dunn Videau

Steven Dunn Videau

  • Location: Biarritz - France
  • Photo: Julien Binch Binet
Julien ‘Binch’

Julien ‘Binch’

  • Photo: Anthony Harouet
Bruno Degert

Bruno Degert

  • Photo: Txomin Sorraits
Fred David

Fred David

  • Location : Hawaï
  • Photo : Ryantfoley
Wissem Besalem

Wissem Besalem

  • Location: Benesse Maremne
  • Photo: Cyrus Korn
Sunset Sons – Music Band

Sunset Sons – Music Band

Mellow Season

Mellow Season

  • Location: Euskadi
Brice Trauet / Barber X Wild

Brice Trauet / Barber X Wild

OUI NON

Just Surfing

WOLL BEER

Woll & Woll Light sont des bières blondes, douces et rafraîchissantes. Elles nous évoquent les souvenirs d’un été sans fin…

Woll Beer 5,2° et Woll Light 2,9°, étanchera la soif des ces messieurs, ravira ces dames et accompagnera vos moments de détente en famille ou entre amis. Synonyme de plaisir et de relaxation , Woll a été élaborée pour devenir le partenaire idéal de vos moments de bonheur et de partage.

Woll & Woll Light ont été élaborées et développées à Hossegor, brassées dans une brasserie artisanale Allemande reconnue pour son savoir faire depuis plus de 200 ans (maison fondée en 1798).

Woll est la contraction de Way Of Loving Life.
*Une façon d’aimer la vie.

woll-home-site

Woll Beer est une bière blonde de la famille des « Lager », donc de fermentation basse. Légère (5,2%) et raffinée, elle subit une fermentation à basse température (environ 3°) afin de lui donner son goût unique et un sacré caractère.La production à basse température permet à la levure de tomber au fond de la cuve pendant le procédé de fermentation, et donne une bière plus fine et légère que les bières à fermentation haute dites « Ale ». Cette méthode donne des bières plus raffinées et rafraîchissantes.

Conçue et développée à Hossegor, notre bière est brassée en Allemagne, l’autre pays de la bière. Issue des brasseries Oechsner en Allemagne, Woll Beer est le fruit de la fusion entre tradition et modernité. La maison Oechsner est reconnue pour son savoir faire depuis près de 200 ans (maison fondée en 1798).

La production de Woll Beer est un mélange de méthodes traditionnelles de l’artisanat pour le brassage et de technologie moderne pour la fermentation. Cette méthode révolutionnaire permet une exploitation particulièrement intense du malt qui permet à Woll Beer d’avoir son propre caractère.

Mais les meilleures technologies ne peuvent remplacer le savoir faire et la sensibilité du palais du maître brasseur de chez Oechsner, qui seuls garantissent à la bière son authenticité et son goût unique. Tous les ingrédients de  Woll Beer sont sélectionnés selon des critères élevés de qualité.

Le brassage de la bière nécessite certaines matières premières qui vont être transformées tout au long du processus de fabrication.

Il est nécessaire de disposer :
– d’eau de très bonne qualité : l’eau constitue 80 à 90 % de la bière. Ses qualités sont donc très importantes, elles sont à l’origine de la clarté et du goût de la bière. Elle permet au malt et au houblon de libérer leurs sucres et leurs arômes ;
– de malt (essentiellement d’orge)
– de houblon : il contient des acides isohumulone et lupulone qui stabilisent la bière et lui procurent son amertume ainsi que des huiles essentielles qui enrichissent ses arômes. En outre le houblon est un conservateur naturel.

Woll Beer est donc brassée avec les éléments indispensables à toutes les bières : L’eau, le Malt, le Houblon, et la Levure. Ce qui distingue Woll Beer des autres, c’est d’abord la qualité des éléments qui la constituent.

L’eau utilisée vient du propre puits de la brasserie, ce qui garantit sa pureté, primordiale pour obtenir une bonne bière, tandis que l’orge, le malt et le houblon aromatique sont sélectionnés par les experts Oechsner lors de leurs nombreux voyages dans les pays producteurs.

Un soin particulier est donc porté sur la sélection de ces matières premières, garantissant à Woll Beer un goût particulier, fruit de l’étroite collaboration entre les équipes de Jesus Loves Beer et des brasseries Oechsner.

Tous se sont attelés à développer un arôme particulier, délicat et rafraîchissant, qui rappelle les saveurs de l’océan, et vous transporte à chaque gorgée.

Il était impensable pour l’équipe de Jesus Loves Beer, de ne pas considérer le développement durable comme donnée essentielle de leur projet.

Après tout, c’est l’amour de la nature qui est à l’origine de la création de Woll Beer, il était donc logique que l’écologie et le respect de l’environnement reste un préoccupation constante du projet, et qu’elle soit intégrée aux différentes étapes de la production de Woll Beer.

En ce domaine Jesus Loves Beer a trouvé un partenare idéal avec son partenaire Oeschsner, qui partage la même ambition de limiter son empreinte carbone.

Fervente amoureuse de la nature, Woll Beer préfère donc laisser une empreinte sur vos sens plutôt que sur l’environnement. De sa fabrication à son utilisation et son élimination, le bilan environnemental de Woll Beer est évalué et réduit au maximum.

Chez Oechsner, le respect de l’environnement n’est pas juste un concept : Cela commence avec l’achat de matières premières. L’orge de brasserie et la saveur de malt sont les fondements de notre bière. Les matières premières choisies par nos spécialistes sont sélectionnées et testées sur site.

Quant à l’eau utilisée, elle provient de nos propres puits. Mais cela ne s’arrête pas là. Non contents d’utiliser une technique innovante, nous nous inscrivons dans une démarche globale de production qui intègre à tous les stades de celle-ci (sourcing, production, distribution) les considérations écologiques et la volonté de réduire notre empreinte carbone.

« Par exemple, nous avons installé une nouvelle chaudière qui a permis de réduire nos émissions de CO 2 de 61,4% de 2002 à 2007 et de faire une économie d’énergie de 44,1% ».

L’équipe de Jesus Loves Beer prévoit en outre d’associer Woll Beer avec différents organismes de protection de l’environnement et de participer à des opérations écologiques.

CREW

Margaux Arramon-tucoo

Margaux Arramon-tucoo

  • Location : Biarritz - France
  • Photo : Marc Gasso
Anthony Harouet

Anthony Harouet

  • Location: Anglet - France
  • Photo : Binch Aquashot
Clovis Donizetti

Clovis Donizetti

  • Location : : Landes - France
  • Photo :: Surfinestate
Steven Dunn Videau

Steven Dunn Videau

  • Location: Biarritz - France
  • Photo: Julien Binch Binet
Follow The Vane

Follow The Vane

  • Location: Java
  • Follow The Vane: Erika & Jokin
Julien ‘Binch’

Julien ‘Binch’

  • Photo: Anthony Harouet
Fifi

Fifi

Bruno Degert

Bruno Degert

  • Photo: Txomin Sorraits
Fred David

Fred David

  • Location : Hawaï
  • Photo : Ryantfoley
Sunset Sons – Music Band

Sunset Sons – Music Band

Sebastien Pilavoine

Sebastien Pilavoine

  • Location: Euskadi
Wissem Besalem

Wissem Besalem

  • Location: Benesse Maremne
  • Photo: Cyrus Korn